The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


Surgery….. What fun!
9.May.06, 19:34 pm
Filed under: Tidbits About My Life

Tomorrow I am scheduled to have my gall bladder out. I have been in serious pain for the past few weeks, and they finally figured out what it was with an abdonimal ultrasound. I've got 3 huge stones in my gall bladder!!!

 I'm going to be having it removed tomorrow by Dr. Sara Suthers at Moore Medical Center. My surgery is going to be outpatient, so I should only be there about 6 hours, tops.

I'm nervous, but I know I'll feel better once it's over. Wish me luck!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

