The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


The NEW, New Doctor
29.May.06, 22:48 pm
Filed under: Rants

Ok, I'm seriously getting peeved. I loved Chris Eccleston in Dr. Who this season. They're already replacing him. He was so good at it, how could anyone play him better?? He was the ninth Doctor, and now they've brought in David Tennant. I'm sure he's great and all, but I like getting used to a character being played by a single person, and hate having this switched up on me once I've really gotten into it. WHY SCIFI???? WHY BBC???

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

