The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


Wanna play on my mood swings????
30.May.06, 19:34 pm
Filed under: My Munchkins, Our Little Nest, Rants, Tidbits About My Life

Is the zoloft just not working anymore? I don't know why, but I cannot control my moods. I have been so angry and bitchy for the past few days and I can't change it. I've picked fights with Dale to the point that I'm ready to break up with him. I've lost my patience with my children. I've been overly critical of family and friends.

 I don't know why I'm like this lately. It's not me at all. I'm usually pretty flexible as far as my moods go, but now, I can go from zero to Ilsa-the-evil-she-bitch in about 10 seconds flat. My kids don't deserve this, Dale doesn't either (although he HAS done things that have pissed me off lately.)

 Is it too much to ask for Dale to help me out around the house when he's not at work? I don't mean everyday, or even doing that much. But having him take a turn at doing dishes? Or taking out the trash without having to be asked for 3 days? I can't lift things still. I just had surgery. It's not fun!!

My son wants to go swimming. I understand this. But I can't just up and take him without having Josie ready to go too. I don't have any Little Swimmers, and Dale's keeping a tight reign on the money we've got on hand, so I can't just go buy some without scraping together whatever I can find in the laundry today. It's not fair to let him swim if she can't also.

I'm losing it. I swear. I am at my wit's end. I just need a little break. Can someone please save me?????

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

