The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


The Professional Bondage Experts at Fisher Price
1.Jun.06, 18:50 pm
Filed under: Funny Shit, My Munchkins, Rants

Why is it that most toys you buy for your children require an Engineering degree from MIT to open them?

My daughter loves My Little Pony, so she got the Pretty Petal Pony Parlor (too many p’s) for her birthday last week. It took a box knife, a blow torch, 2 buzz saws and the jaws of life to remove it from its packaging. I got a “Pretty Petz” for my friend Sara’s daughter, and I think they actually had to back over it in the truck to get it open.

Note to toy manufacturers: When the instructions that come in 5 languages are just to tell you how to get it out of the box…. it’s WAY TOO MUCH!!

When they come out with a Barbie Ball-gag, I will assume my suspicions are correct, they are hiring people proficient in the bondage arts to package the toys at Mattell and Fisher Price.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

