The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


My Best Friend is Moving Away :(
7.Jun.06, 15:29 pm
Filed under: Friends & Fam

I know I should be happy for her, and I am, truely. My best friend is moving back to Dallas today to go to Law School and start her great new job with the Democratic Party, and I'm going to miss her SO MUCH!!

Sara, have a safe drive, and I hope you really enjoy your new apartment and new job. If you need anything, don't hesitate to call. I'll always be here! Visit soon!!!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Awww… I love you, you know that? I’m going to miss you. Just remember I’m not that far away if you need a break. Thank you for the well wishes!

Comment by Sara




Leave a Reply

