The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


My daughter the stylist…
8.Jun.06, 19:27 pm
Filed under: My Munchkins, Our Little Nest

Josie found the scissors last night. Her beautiful strawberry-blonde hair has grown long since birth. Luckily, she didn't cut the back of it. I've only cut her bangs before, so she cut those like Mommy does. There's a two-inch wide section in the center of her bangs that she snipped off to the root. She even tidied up, put all the hair in the trash, put the scissors back where she got them. I wouldn't have known it happened if I hadn't looked at her head!!

My poor little girl, her hair is so pretty, and she chopped off the part RIGHT IN FRONT!!! I was going to take the kids to get their pictures taken this weekend. So much for that idea. I guess I'll just have to trim the rest of her bangs a little shorter so it won't look quite so bad until it grows back out. Guess I'd better move where I keep the scissors!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

