The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


The Wedding is OFFicially OFF
6.Jul.06, 22:49 pm
Filed under: Our Little Nest, Tidbits About My Life

Thank you to all of you who have given me tips and advice over the last year that I’ve been planning, but we’ve called off the wedding and are now breaking up.

I’m getting feelers for really good jobs in Dallas, and he has no ambition in life and is satisfied living in a mobile home in tornado alley 9 blocks from his mom while working for Convergys for the rest of his life. I’m sorry, but I want more than this. He told me if I feel the need to move to Dallas, he wishes me the best, but isn’t happy right now so he doesn’t feel the need to move.

Maybe someday I’ll find the right one, preferably one with a goal in life.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

