The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


For everyone whom Linda called…
23.Jul.06, 13:44 pm
Filed under: Friends & Fam, Rants

Anyone who wants to read my blog, I don’t care. I just don’t have the patience for people who want to be petty about my personal feelings. A BLOG IS A DIARY, A JOURNAL. What I write in my blog has nothing to do with anyone else’s opinions, and if they feel the need to vent theirs, they can go to blogger.com or wordpress.com or any other blog site and get their own free blog just like I did. Welcome to reality, it’s time to join rank.

For those who did read the posts there, there is nothing I said in the posts in my blog that I would not or have not said out loud in person. Everything in the post about Linda being “Too Much” was what had been said in the conversation on the phone about 5 minutes before it was posted. Everyone who knows me knows what I think of her, including her, so it’s not a big shock.

Linda, if you don’t have anything better to do with your time than to read my blog and call a family gathering to discuss the entries, please, get a hobby.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

