The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


Moving Stuff
26.Jul.06, 13:43 pm
Filed under: Friends & Fam, Goals, Hopes, Our Little Nest, Plans, Tidbits About My Life

Well, Dale turned in his transfer request papers today at work. Hopefully it’ll go through quickly. With the turn-around rate at Convergys in the customer service and tech support jobs, I’m sure they’ll have no problem getting him in with his 2 yrs of seniority.

I got a tiny end-o-month child support check and took Josie to get new sandals. Apparently, she’s going to have the wide flat foot that I am cursed with. She shot up a shoe size recently and none of her shoes fit. Luckily, they’re having a back-to-school sale at payless and I was able to get her a new pair of sandals for $4.99 and they’re really cute.

I’m now in the process of calling around to find more boxes. I need to get to packing or we’ll never get out of her, lol. I want to be GONE in 2 to 3 weeks. YAY for LEAVING OKLAHOMA!!!!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

