The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


So sick of re-runs
31.Dec.06, 02:02 am
Filed under: Rants, Tidbits About My Life

Life is like one big re-run. You’ve seen it all before, but there’s nothing on any of the other channels anyway.

For the past 3 weeks, all of my favorite shows have been re-runs while everyone is on hiatus for the holidays. Come on, folks. It’s not like Christmas just snuck up on you. They didn’t change the calendar this year, you knew it was coming, why not have pre-taped episodes ready to air??? I’ve seen maybe 3 new episodes of Men in Trees in the past 3 months!! I love that show, but I get sick of waiting for new ones!! How many times can we watch Meredith and Derek on Grey’s Anatomy and say “SO fuck her already!”?? (I know, I know, it’s pretty much the same plot everytime on that show anymore, but the details…)

I’ve been watching LIFETIME for cryin out loud! I’m so bored. I need school to start back up so I can go back to work. CABIN FEVER is seriously taking over.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

They used to do great big build up stories around christmas, but not anymore. Am guessing viewer figures must be behind it.

Ah well, i guess we’ll just have to make do with Bond and the one off christmas special instead.

Comment by eggplantinspace




Leave a Reply

