The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


Writing
22.Jan.07, 22:33 pm
Filed under: Goals, Hopes, Plans, Tidbits About My Life

I have decided to channel all of my anger and frustration and creative energy into a book. I have thought about writing my own book for a while, but just never sat down and started. This is the day I stop procrastinating on my goals.

I’ll post chapters here as I write them. As yet, I have no title, but I will work on it. The book will be a fiction novel, obviously, with a little bit of romance, humor, and just enough bad days in her life to get some of my frustrations out. I have the plot planned out in my head, but am still working on some of the details, so I’ll be doing some research as I go and working out the kinks.

 When I post chapters they’ll be in rough format, so don’t be shocked! I’m not a professional. Wish me luck.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

