The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


Footloose… on wheels!
7.Mar.07, 19:08 pm
Filed under: Tidbits About My Life

Today I got a weird treat. I got to program all of the technological stuff in the new BMW that Kenny Loggins bought for his tour manager!

Think back to the 80’s. No, I don’t mean the feathered hair or the bad clothes. Footloose. THE 80’s ANTHEM. This is the man who gave us that song, as well as “Danger Zone” from Top Gun. I personally can’t stand Tom Cruise, but the song rocked. Any kid who grew up in the 80’s has to know who he is, and I got to program his car!

I didn’t know who it belonged to until I was done, but it was fun anyway. It’s an $85k car, gorgeous machine, silver with black glove-leather interior, and crazy hi-tech.

FUN!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

