The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


The wait is over.
3.Jul.07, 13:26 pm
Filed under: Friends & Fam, My Munchkins

Apparently, the ex and Crisco were biding their time until the divorce was final. The day the judge signed off, she decided she was moving back here in a week and a half. He’d better plan on NOT having her or her son around my children. After what her son did to my daughter, I will not hesitate to file a restraining order. And NO, I DO NOT think that is over-reacting.

My children are everything to me, and I will do anything I have to to protect them from people like the ones that the ex is so intent on bringing into his life. I will not allow his lifestyle choices to influence my children.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

