The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


Blah
1.Aug.08, 21:13 pm
Filed under: Hopes, Tidbits About My Life

How is it that you can have a great day all day, even with a minor catastrophe and some other small issues, and still in one moment just go from blissful to blah?

I don’t know what triggered it, but suddenly I’m just feeling emotionally drained. It’s like the blissfullness I felt all day was suddenly just ripped from me. I didn’t lose anyone or anything that I”m aware of. It’s like depression just suddenly walked up and bitch-slapped me.

I get like this sometimes, but usually it’s a gradual shift. Maybe because I’ve been so happy these past two weeks I’m just feeling it suddenly taking hold. Regardless, I hope it leaves soon. I like being happy!!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Dont be sad, Angel. Everything will be ok.

Comment by Peetey




Leave a Reply

