The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


Munchies
27.Oct.08, 21:48 pm
Filed under: Tidbits About My Life

Ok, folks. I think I’ve borrowed Peter’s tapeworm. No, he doesn’t have a tapeworm, but he just quit smoking, so he’s been feeling the need to eat constantly. Now, suddenly, so am I, but I have no excuse.

I’ll have a snack, but it just won’t hit the spot, so-to-speak. I’ll have popcorn, but I’ll start wanting something sweet. I’ll have a cookie, and crave Tuscan cheese bread with olive oil and red wine vinegar to dip it in. Or gyros and hand-cut fries and cucumber sauce. Or, speaking of cucumbers, tomato and cucumber salad.

Why do I have all these munchy cravings? I’ve been eating healthier lately and eating well, but I am always hungry. What do YOU get munchy for?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Butter from Peanuts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by eggplantinspace




Leave a Reply

