The Idiot’s Guide To Everyday Life


50
9.May.09, 15:23 pm
Filed under: Tidbits About My Life

1.My ex is/was…… finally started helping with childcare.

2. I should learn to… not spend money.

3. I love… my children and my beepooh!

4. People would say that I am… a muppet.

5. I don’t understand…. parents who just walk away from their kids after divorce.

6. When I wake up in the morning… I call my sweetie, if he hasn’t called me yet.

7. I lost… my mind.

8. Life is…. complicated.

9. My past has taught me…that the best things are worth waiting for – but I wish they didn’t take so long!!!!

10. I get annoyed when… my son doesn’t listen.

11. Parties… require a new dress (and cupcakes)!

12. I wish… I could move to England immediately.

13. Dogs and cats… make messes.

14. My childhood pet(s)… are long gone.

15. Tomorrow is… Mother’s Day!

16. I have a low tolerance for… employers who don’t pay!

17. If I had a million dollars… I would move to England and buy a house and throw my dream wedding.

18. I’m terrified of… losing everything.

19. I’ve come to realize… I’ve done a lot of growing up, even in the last five years!

20. I am listening to… Jaden playing Final Fantasy XII

21. I talk… too much, and don’t always make sense, and often to myself!

22. My best friends… know I’m crazy, but still have my back!

23. My first kiss… with Pete was at the airport on a moving sidewalk!

24. Love is… waiting all day just to hear his voice, because that makes everything ok.

25. Marriage is… sometimes a challenge, but with the right person, a lifetime of happiness.

26. Somewhere, someone is thinking… what the hell do I care what they’re thinking???

27. I’ll always be… overweight.

28. The last time I really cried was… When my fiance went back home till xmas!

29. My cell phone is…a piece of junkfrom China.

30. Before I go to bed…check the locks and scrub my face.

31. My middle name… is Michelle.

32. Right now, I am thinking… my tummy hurts.

33. Today I… took Josie for some Dippin’ Dots!

34. Tomorrow I will be… doing laundry, as usual!

35. I really want to… lose weight before my wedding.

36. The person most likely to re-post this is… don’t really care.

37. The person least likely to re-post this is…see question 36.

38. My relationship with my grandparents… my granny is my hero, my grandfather and step-grandma are great, my grandma and step-grandpa… snide and judgmental.

39. My most treasured possession is… I don’t really have one.

40. My favorite pictures…are of my kids and Peter!

41. I sing… in the car.

42. If I was a crayon… seriously? Who comes up with this shit?

43. Someday I want to travel to… England, Scotland, Chile, Spain.

44. I am wearing… jeans and a t-shirt.

45. My favorite class this semester is… N/A?

46. My favorite language is… American

47. It hurts… to be away from him.

48. I’m going to miss… my family and friends after I go.

49. My profile picture is… from 2 days before my Peetie left.

50. I need…more money.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

18. You will never lose everything, because you will always have me (like a fungus!)

Comment by eggplantinspace




Leave a Reply

